Southwest Florida Social Calendar 2018

The fundraisers, balls, galas, tournaments, luncheons and other charity events of the social season. For more information regarding these Southwest Florida events, see the Gulfshore Life website.

2017 Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec. 2018 Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug.

July 2018

• Best of Business presented by Gulfshore Business magazine. Tickets: $45. Dress code: business/cocktail. Contact: Jaimie Miller, (239) 449-4154, jmiller@gulfshorelife.com .

• Fourth Annual Grouper Slam at Port Sanibel Marina to benefit LARC. 6 a.m. Chair: Alex Newman. Contact: Angela Katz, (239) 334-6285, ext. 229, angelakatz@larcleecounty.org . www.fishgrouperslam.com

• Laughter Is the Best Medicine at the Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center to benefit SalusCare. 7 p.m. Dress code: business-casual. Contact: Todd Cordisco, (239) 791-1575, tcordisco@saluscareflorida.org . www.saluscarecomedynight.org

• Youth Masterpiece Theater at the Dunbar High School auditorium to benefit Quality Life Center of Southwest Florida. Dress code: casual. Contact: Keesha Allen, (239) 334-2797, ext. 105, kallen@qlcswfl.org.

August 2017

• 22 Love That Dress! 10 at the Embassy Suites Fort Myers-Estero to benefit PACE Center for Girls of Lee County. 5 p.m. for VIPs, 6 p.m. for general admission. Tickets: $30 per general admission, $150 per VIP. Dress code: best dress. Contact: Allyson Ross, (239) 470-7548, allyson.ross@pacecenter.org . www.lovethatdress.org

Also in August:

• Love That Dress! at the Naples Grande Beach Resort to benefit PACE Center for Girls, Collier at Immokalee. 6 p.m. Tickets: $30 per general admission, $150 per VIP. Dress code: casual. www.lovethatdress.org

• pARTy with a Purpose to benefit Youth Haven. Contact: Meredith Chase, (239) 687-5155, meredith.chase@youthhavenswfl.org.

• RumRunners Celebrity Chef Night at RumRunners, Cape Coral, to benefit Barbara’s Friends. 6 p.m. Tickets: $175. Dress code: business-casual. Contact: Katy Martinez, (239) 214-0639, katy.martinez@leehealth.org . www.leehealthfoundation.org/rumrunners
 

2017 Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec. 2018 Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug.




PLANNING:
Attractions | Hotels | Tours | Maps | TheatreEvent Tickets
TOPICS: Articles-Guides | Art Festival & Craft Fairs | Other Info | Shopping

Contact Us: | © Southwest Florida Traveler 2018
a Must See Destinations Affiliate